icon-account icon-glass
BEST PRICES | FAST DELIVERY | 100% SAFE SHOPPING | VEGAN & CRUELTY FREE | SHIPPING TO ALL EU
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1 Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1 Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1 Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1

Make-up Pinsel Set NOELLE PRO 13/1

209.93 HRK 299.90 HRK

  • 1. Eine perfekt fixierte und makellose Grundierung ist der Schlüssel zu perfekten und langanhaltenden Make-up. Trage Puder mit diesem großen, weichen Pinsel mit leichten Strichen oder mit sanften Stößen auf.

    2. Dieser Pinsel hat die ideale Haardichte zum Auftragen von cremigen und flüssigen Texturen. Er wird dir dabei helfen, die perfekte Basis zu schaffen, egal welchen Look du kreieren möchtest.

    3. Dieser weiche, multifunktionale Pinsel, der bei Maskenbildnern sehr beliebt ist, hilft dir dabei, deine Kreativität mit Rouge, Highlighter oder Pudergrundierung auszudrücken.

    4. Ein kleiner, leistungsstarker und stufenloser Pinsel, der sich perfekt zum präzisen Auftragen von flüssiger Grundierung, zum Konturieren oder Einblenden von cremigen Produkten wie Rouge oder Highlighter eignet.

    5. Ein Pinsel, der für alles verwendet werden kann, egal ob es sich um Gesichtsserum, Concealer, Foundation, Konturierung oder Highlighter handelt. Dieser wird dein Verbündeter bei jedem Schritt auf dem Weg sein, unabhängig davon, welchen Look du kreieren möchtest.

    6. Die Größe dieses Pinsels ist ideal zum Auftragen von Lidschatten auf das gesamte Augenlid, sowie zum Verblenden des Lidschattens in der Augenlidfalte. Ein paar Striche reichen aus, um die Übergänge zwischen den Farben zu mildern und dir einen verführerischen und durchdringenden Blick zu verleihen.

    7. Der Smudge Pinsel ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug sowohl für Smokey Eyes, als auch für die anspruchsvollsten und kreativsten Looks professioneller Visagisten. Das kurze Haar hilft dabei, Lidschatten oder Kajal zu verblenden und scharfe Kanten zu vermeiden, um ein natürlicheres Aussehen zu erzielen.

    8. Mit diesem Pinsel kannst du nicht nur Lidschatten perfekt auftragen, sondern auch Concealer an schwer zugänglichen Stellen deines Gesichts anwenden. Trage mit ihm Concealer auf kleinere Bereiche um Nase, Mund, in den dunklen Bereich zwischen dem inneren Augenwinkel und der Nasenwurzel, sowie auf die dunklen Ringe um die Augen auf.

    9. Schönheit steckt in Details, so wie zum Beispiel perfekt verblendeten Lidschatten ohne scharfe Kanten und Highlighter auf kleinen Oberflächen, wie den inneren Augenwinkel für den letzten Schliff. Das kannst du alles mit diesem Pinsel erreichen.

    10. Ein guter Smokey Eye Look ist kein Zufall, sondern wird mit einem guten Tool erzielt. Dieser Pinsel wird dir dabei helfen, alle Töne gut einzuarbeiten, um einen dramatischen Look zu erzielen. Er eignet sich auch perfekt dazu, um Highlighter auf die Wangenknochen aufzutragen.

    11. Augenbrauen rahmen das Gesicht ein und sind sehr aussagekräftig. Egal ob du einen “fedrigen” Look erzielen möchtest und deine Augenbrauen mit sanften Pinselstrichen zeichnen, Eyeliner auftragen oder Eyeliner für einen verschmierten Effekt verblenden möchtest, dieser Pinsel wird dir dabei helfen.

    12. Klein und präzise. Dieser Pinsel ist perfekt, um Lidschatten im inneren und äußeren Augenwinkel zu verblenden.

    13. Dieser Pinsel hilft dir dabei, Lippenstift präzise aufzutragen und ihn an Ort und Stelle zu halten. Seine Präzision ist auch ideal, um deine Augenbrauen auszufüllen oder diesen einen lästigen Pickel abzudecken, der einfach nicht verschwinden möchte.


    ●100% Kunsthaar

    ●Holzgriff

    ●Nicht an Tieren getestet

    ●Medizinisch getestet

  • ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

    Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die bestellten Produkte zu bezahlen und zwar mit einer dieser Methoden:

    • Eine Kredit- oder Debitkarte (direkt über das Internet), d.h. unter Verwendung der folgenden Kartenzahlungsdienste: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro und Diners.

    Der Kaufvertrag gilt als abgeschlossen, sobald der Kunde das Angebot annimmt und das Produkt wird innerhalb von zwei Werktagen (Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage ausgenommen) nach Zahlungseingang des Kaufpreises an den Kurierdienst versandt, mit Ausnahme von der Methode Zahlung gegen Nachname, bei der das Produkt nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrags geliefert wird.

    Die Zahlung per Nachnahme ist nur für Kroatien möglich.

    Wenn der Kunde die Option Nachnahme wählt, gilt der Kaufvertrag als abgeschlossen, sobald der Kunde das Angebot annimmt und das Produkt wird innerhalb von zwei Werktagen (Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage ausgenommen) ab dem Datum des Kaufvertragsabschluss versendet.

    Das Produkt wird dem Kunden innerhalb von fünf bis acht Werktagen (je nach Land) (Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage ausgenommen) ab dem Datum des Versands des Produkts an den Kurierdienst geliefert.

    Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, beim Ausfüllen der Bestellung die Ausstellung einer R1-Rechnung zu verlangen. Nachfolgende Anfragen werden nicht berücksichtigt.

    Wenn die Zahlung per Banküberweisung (Überweisungsauftrag oder E-Banking) erfolgt, ist der Kunde verpflichtet, die vom Verkäufer per E-Mail erhaltenen Zahlungsdaten auszufüllen.

    Der vereinbarte Preis beinhaltet alle relevanten Steuern und Beiträge und wird in der kroatischen Kuna ausgedrückt.

    VERSAND

    Noellebrush.com versendet in alle EU-Länder. Alle Bestellungen über 350 HRK sind kostenlos, für Kroatien sind alle Bestellungen über 100 kn kostenlos. Die Bestellung wird innerhalb von zwei Tagen nach Zahlungseingang versandt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt je nach Land zwischen 5 und 8 Tagen.

    Noellebrush.com versendet mit GLS, DPD, DHL, liefert jedoch nicht an Postfächer.

    Sendungen, die für Länder innerhalb der Europäischen Union bestimmt sind, enthalten keine Rechnung oder andere Unterlagen, in denen der Wert der Waren angegeben ist.


German
German

icon-account icon-glass
BEST PRICES | FAST DELIVERY | 100% SAFE SHOPPING | VEGAN & CRUELTY FREE | SHIPPING TO ALL EU
Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1
Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1 Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1

Make up brush set NOELLE PRO 13/1

299.90 HRK

  •  

    1. Perfectly fixed and flawless foundation is the key to perfect and lasting make up. Apply or set powder with this large soft brush with light strokes.

    2. Brush has the ideal hair density for applying creamy and liquid substrates. It will help you create the perfect base no matter what look you want to create.

    3. A soft multifunctional brush, very popular with makeup artists, will help you express your creativity with blush, highlighter or powder foundation.

    4. A small, powerful and infinitely functional brush perfect for precise application of liquid foundation, contouring or blending any cream product such as blush or highlighter.

    5. A brush that can be used for everything, whether it's applying facial serum, concealer, foundation, contouring or highlighting. This one will be your ally every step of the way regardless of the look you want to create.

    6. The size of this brush is ideal for applying eyeshadow on the entire eyelid, as well as for blending the eyeshadow in the eyelid fold. A few strokes are enough to soften the transitions between the shades and give you a seductive and penetrating gaze.

    7. The Smudge Brush is an indispensable tool for both smokey eyes as well as for professional make up artists’ most demanding and creative looks. Its short hair will help blend eyeshadows or pencils and avoid sharp edges to get a more natural look.

    8. In addition to being great for blending eyeshadows, you can use this brush to apply concealer in hard to reach areas. Apply concealer to smaller areas around the nose, mouth, into the dark area between the inner corner of the eye and the root of the nose, and to the dark circles of the eyes.

    9. Beauty is in details, such as perfectly blended eyeshadow, without sharp edges and highlighter applied to a small surface like the inner corner of the eye for the finishing touch. You can achieve all this with this brush.

    10. A proper smokey eyes effect doesn’t depend on chance but a good tool. This brush will help you blend all the shades perfectly and achieve that dramatic look. Also, it is a great choice for applying highlighter on your cheekbones.

    11. Eyebrows frame the face and are also a matter of statement. Whether you want to achieve that "feathery" look and paint your eyebrows with gentle brush strokes, put an eyeliner, or blend your eyeliner for a smudge effect, this brush is the right way to do it.

    12. Small and precise, ideal for blending an eyeshadow in the outer or inner corner of the eye.

    13. For even more precise application of lipstick, this brush will help keep your lipstick in place. In addition, its precision of performance is ideal for lightly filling your eyebrows or covering that one persistant pimple that won’t go away.

  • PAYMENT METHODS

     

    The customer undertakes to pay for the ordered products with:

    • A credit or a debit card (directly via the Internet), i.e. by using the following card payment services: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro and Diners.

    The sales contract is deemed concluded once the customer accepts the offer, and the product will be shipped to the courier service within two business days (Saturdays, Sundays and non-working days excluded) from the receipt of payment of the purchase price, except for the cash on delivery option, where the product is delivered upon conclusion of the sales contract.

    Cash on delivery payment is available for Croatia and the Republic of Serbia. 

    If the customer selects the cash on delivery option, the sales contract will be deemed concluded once the customer accepts the offer, and the product will be shipped within two business days (Saturdays, Sundays and non-working days excluded) from the date of the sales contract conclusion.

    The product will be delivered to the customer within five to eight days (depending on the country) business days (Saturdays, Sundays and non-working days excluded) from the date when the product is dispatched to the courier service.

    The customer is obliged to request the issuance of an R1 invoice when filling out the order. Subsequent requests will not be taken into consideration.

    If the payment is made via a bank transfer (transfer order or e-banking), the customer is obliged to fill out the payment data received from the seller via email.

    The agreed price includes all relevant taxes and contributions and is expressed in the Croatian kuna.

    Our buyers from the Republic of Serbia can only pay by cash on delivery. The bill will be delivered by the general distributer Magic Cod d.o.o. with the prices written in dinar (RSD). The prices in dinar are calculated in accordance with the prices written on Noelle’s website. The full amount is converted to dinars in accordance to the central bank of the Republic of Serbia on the day of the order placement. All of the payments made by a credit or a debit card will be returned to the bank account of the customer and the order will be placed after the customer had chosen the ‘cash on delivery’ option.

    Our customers from the Republic of Serbia will receive their package within 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and non-working days), from the moment the product has been shipped to the delivery service.

     

    SHIPPING

    Noellebrush.com is shipping to all EU countries. All orders above 350 HRK purchase are free, for Croatia all order above 100 kn purchase are free. Order is shipped in two days after received payment, delivery time is between 5 and 8 days, depending on country.

    Noellebrush.com ships by using GLS, DPD, DHL, but does not deliver to P.O. Boxes.
    Shipments destined for countries inside the European Union do not contain an invoice or any other documentation declaring the value of the merchandise.

    For the Republic of Serbia the delivery is made by the general distributor Magic Cod d.o.o. that will deliver the shipment by the courier service.

    The delivery costs for the Republic of Serbia are fully paid by the seller for orders above 200 kuna.

    The delivery price for orders less than 200 kuna for the customers from the Republic of Serbia is 16 kuna.

English
English